Welcome Readers

Hello readers!  My name is Nancy Mangano and I have penned my debut novel, A Passion for Prying.  If you love murder mysteries, mixed with spicy humor and a touch of the risque, I invite you to read my book.   Natalie North, the lead character, is a strong yet sweet, independent yet involved in her own love triangle, female private investigator who specializes in busting adulterous partners, while always wearing a great pair of high heels! 

If you want a fun, satisfying read, you can purchase A Passion for Prying at any online book retailer (Barnes&Noble, Amazon, Borders) or through your major booksellers!

About authornancymangano

Nancy Mangano resides in Orange County, CA. She has blended her love of detective work and style in her novels, A Passion for Prying and Murder Can Be Messy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment