A Passion for Prying PR Campaign

Hi.  I would like to give a big thank you to everyone who has helped me launch my debut novel, A Passion for Prying, as well as to the media who have helped me to promote the book.  The book is doing great and I am busy writing away on my second novel, which will be a Natalie North series sequel.

I have an author interview Monday, April 9 with Blast Magazine  to discuss myself as an author and A Passion for Prying and I have scheduled on-air radio broadcasts with an Arizona and a Virginia radio station.  Lots of magazine articles and book reviews are coming up, so I will post them when they are complete! 

Again, thank you to everyone who is helping to make my first novel a success! 

About authornancymangano

Nancy Mangano resides in Orange County, CA. She has blended her love of detective work and style in her novels, A Passion for Prying and Murder Can Be Messy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment